Suddenly, there was Snoop Dogg and Karl Lagerfeld


Tourism Video much?

So I was reading Fashionista today, and this popped up.

I decided to watch it, for the sake of seeing Karl Lagerfeld (who will now be known as the Kaiser), and I ended up having this sort of look : O.o

It vaguely reminded me of one of those videos sponsored by the country to promote tourism, like this 2PM one:

Maybe I should make a tourism video with a catchy theme song?

But who wants to watch a video about a smallish east coast town anyway?

-Marron

One thought on “Suddenly, there was Snoop Dogg and Karl Lagerfeld

  1. Pingback: KARL LAGERFELD “I LOVE DUST” CAPSULE COLLECTION COLLABORATION | Binside TV

Leave a Reply

