Happy New Year + Shopping Haul

IMG_8381

My Haul from the mall on Saturday. Clockwise from top left: Tote Bag, The Body Shop. Orange tote bag, Urban Outfitters. Gray Ribbon shirt, J. Crew. Bralettes, Hot Topic. Socks, Gold heeled shoes, Acetate Heel boots, Urban Outfitters.

First of all, Happy New Year to all of you! Thank you so much for following me, I really hope that y’all had a great 2013! Here’s to an even better 2014!

A couple of days after Christmas, I went out with my mom and ended up getting a ton of stuff. I was really excited about what I got, so I thought that I’d share it with all of you! One of the first stops we hit was Urban Outfitters, one of my favorite places to shop, especially during sale season 😉 I got over-the-knee socks, which I’m super excited about, because socks are literally one of my favorite things >3< as well as some shoes, which were super lucky finds on the sale rack. They fit surprisingly well, considering I have small, wide feet. I was uber psyched about the acetate heel boots in particular, since they really reminded me of a pair of these Chanel boots I was pretty obsessed with…

Chanel boots. Image via tumblr.

You can expect to see my boots in a few looks soon!

Apart from Urban Outfitters, I also got a super adorable top from J. Crew, which I’ll probably be wearing soon, and some bralettes from hot topic, which were buy one get one free. At $5, I couldn’t say no!

Did you guys hit the shops after Christmas? Do tell!

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year + Shopping Haul

Leave a Reply

